SACRED HEART SR. SEC. SCHOOL

SECTOR 26, CHANDIGARH

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (PTA)

	Member Name	Designation
1	Sr. Venita Joseph	President
2	Advocate Gautam	Vice – President
3	Dr. Rohit Bajaj	Secretary
4	Ms. Inder Vinit	Joint Secretary
5	Sr. Aradhana	Treasurer
6	Ms. Sunaina Bagga	Sr. Most Teacher (Sr. Wing)
7	Ms. Vandana Budhwar	Sr. Most Teacher (Jr. Wing)
8	Ms. Kavita Malik	Parent Teacher
9	Ms.Meenakshi Vashisht	Parent Teacher
10	Ms. Monica Jaiswal	Teacher
11	Ms. Nidhi Rekhi	Teacher
12	Ms. Deepika Chhabra	Teacher
13	Dr. Sonia Mangla	Teacher
14	Ms. Amardeep	Teacher
15	Mr. Mankur Sharma	Parent
16	Ms. Mallika Chaudhary	Parent
17	Dr. Samir Anand	Parent
18	Ms. Shivani Dhiman	Parent
19	Ms. Neha Sharma	Parent
20	Ms. Swati Deedwania	Parent
21	Ms. Paramjeet Kaur	Parent
22	Ms. Neha Gupta	Parent
23	Ms. Manpreet Agnihotri	Parent
24	Dr. Shiv Soni	Parent
25	Ms. Prachi Tomar	Parent
26	Ms. Chandan Preet Sidhu	Parent